INWEST-PARK Sp. z o.o.


ul. Dąbrowskiego 8
64-920 Piła

Tel: 67 212 49 68

biuro@inwestpark.pila.pl

NIP: 764-00-01-466
REGON: 004630287


 

Zarząd

Marcin Zamojda

p.o. Prezesa Zarządu

T: 67 212 49 68
E: marcin.zamojda@inwestpark.pila.pl

 

Sekretariat 

Roksana Grochowska

T: 67 353 31 37
E: roksana.grochowska@inwestpark.pila.pl

 

Pilski Inkubator Przedsiębiorczości

Paulina Bryszkiewicz

T: 67 353 31 43
E: paulina.bryszkiewicz@inwestpark.pila.pl

 

Platforma Praca

Jolanta Grzywalska

T: 67 353 31 44
K: +48 533 327 757
E: jolanta.grzywalska@inwestpark.pila.pl

 

Biuro obsługi Inwestora

Piotr Truszkowski

T: 67 353 31 40
K: +48 690 930 550
E: piotr.truszkowski@inwestpark.pila.pl

 

Wynajem pomieszczeń

Grażyna Maciejewska

T: 67 353 31 39
E: grazyna.maciejewska@inwestpark.pila.pl

 

Obsługa techniczna biurowca / Awarie:

T: 739 238 630