INWEST-PARK Sp. z o.o.


ul. Dąbrowskiego 8
64-920 Piła

Tel: 67 212 49 68

biuro@inwestpark.pila.pl

NIP: 764-00-01-466
REGON: 004630287


 

Prezes Zarządu

Joanna Banach

T: 67 212 49 68
E: joanna.banach@inwestpark.pila.pl

 

Wiceprezes Zarządu

Marcin Zamojda

T: 67 212 49 68
E: marcin.zamojda@inwestpark.pila.pl

 

Sekretariat

Roksana Grochowska

T: 67 353 31 37
E:roksana.grochowska@inwestpark.pila.pl

 

Pilski Inkubator Przedsiębiorczości

Katarzyna Walerowska

T: 67 353 31 43
E: katarzyna.walerowska@inwestpark.pila.pl

 

Platforma Praca

Jolanta Grzywalska

T: 67 353 31 44
K: +48 533 327 757
E: jolanta.grzywalska@inwestpark.pila.pl

 

Biuro obsługi Inwestora

Piotr Truszkowski

T: 67 353 31 40
K: +48 690 930 550
E: piotr.truszkowski@inwestpark.pila.pl

 

Wynajem pomieszczeń

Grażyna Maciejewska

T: 67 353 31 39
E: grazyna.maciejewska@inwestpark.pila.pl